

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Licensing Committee Tuesday 21 November 2023 6.00 pm

Walker Room, Meeting Point House, Southwater Square, Telford, TF3 4HS

Democratic Services: Jayne Clarke 01952 383205

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Committee Members: Councillors L Parker (Vice-Chair), E Aston, A J Burford,

P Davis, B J Thompson, K T Tomlinson and R Tyrrell

	Agenda	Page
1.0	Election of Chair	
2.0	Apologies for Absence	
3.0	Declarations of Interest	
4.0	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	3 - 6
	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting.	
5.0	Terms of Reference 2023/2024	7 - 12
	To approve the Licensing Committee Terms of Reference for the 2023/2024 municipal year.	
6.0	Review of Taxi CCTV policy	To Follow
	To receive a report to review the current Taxi CCTV policy.	

If you are reading these papers on an electronic device you have saved the Council £15.22 and saved 6.1kg of CO_2 , based on average agenda printing costs for the 2022/23 municipal year.